A day in winter wonderland!

Hi loves,

So, recently for my friends birthday we spent a cute day in London. We had food at my favourite curry place in London, Dishoom. Then we headed of to magical Winter Wonderland in Hyde Park, which was just beautiful. There was this epic sunset and I just loved the whole atmosphere. If you follow me on Instagram, you will have seen the pictures (apparently I posted way too many, but it was cute so whatevs).

This was our feast at Dishoom. There are couple of Dishoom restaurants dotted around central London, but the couple of times I’ve been I have always gone to the Carnaby St one. I just love the food here, and the service also great! We had a really nice lady serving us.

ab492aad-4763-468e-950b-2445723395b8

I don’t really like going on the rides because they make me feel sick, but I love Winter Wonderland nonetheless. Also Crepes! I love the food at Christmas markets. Here is our time in pictures at Winter Wonderland.

img_9667

5817be30-6699-4556-8eb0-dd3c88ca2584

That is it for todays post. I hope to see you soon, let me know what your favourite thing to eat is, at Christmas markets?

 

Noor ♥

Always.

7 thoughts on “A day in winter wonderland!

Leave a comment