Grease – Outdoor cinema!

Hi loves,
Last night I had the loveliest evening at the outdoor Luna Cinema on the Hatfield House grounds and thought I’d share my experience with you guys! Essentially when the sun sets, everybody has a huge picnic whilst watching movies ranging from classics to chick flicks!

image

My sister in law and I went to see Grease! It was perfect, Grease is a classic and such a feel good movie. The crowd danced and sang along to the number of songs and it was such a great atmosphere.

We were really lucky with the weather, the unpredictable British weather had us a little nervous because we didn’t want it to rain, however our prayers were answered and the evening remained dry. It was beautiful, breezy (slightly chilly), starry evening.

The tickets are priced at £13.50 and I would completely recommend it, as it is a brilliant evening out!

If you decide to go, make sure to take plenty of blankets, food and soft things to keep you comfortable and warm! They also had warm food there and a bar, if you want to take it easy and not fuss.

I loved the whole vibe, and like I said Grease has to me one of my all time favourite.

Also how dreamy is John Trovolta in Grease *heart eye emoji*

Let me know if you have been to an outdoor cinema, whether it’s a drive in or a huge picnic.

That is all for today, I’ll see you soon!

 

Noor ♥

Always.

One thought on “Grease – Outdoor cinema!

Leave a comment